A Bob Marley Tribute, My 2nd. Colllaboration

May 10, 2014 at 7:54 pm | Posted in Some Illustrations | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , ,

I was asked to create a poster for a Bob Marley tribute, an exhibition to be displayed in Adolfo Prieto School of Arts in Monterrey, Mexico. This is my 2nd. collaboration, 2 years ago I created this poster. For this time I was looking to create something different, more abstract, although I like the style I used in my first collaboration I had no time to create something similar, so I came up with this:

 

A Bob Marley Tribute

A Bob Marley Tribute (detail)

This exhibition was curated by Diego Castañeda, thanks a lot dude!

© Copyright Hugo Herrera 2014

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Entries and comments feeds.

