The Organized Crime Is Stalking Companies

December 31, 2012 at 1:36 am | Posted in Some Illustrations | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , , , ,

Reporte Indigo Newspaper, Issue #174, Illustration for Business and Financial News
The organized crime is stalking companies

The organized crime is stalking companies

I work in the afternoons monday through thursday In Reporte Indigo, a mexican newspaper; I have another blog exclusively for posting some of the stuff I make while I’m working there, for now I’ve done an exception because this particular ‘style’ of this illustration is more related to the stuff I make while I’m freelancing.

© Copyright Hugo Herrera

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Entries and comments feeds.

