Little sisters

January 30, 2011 at 2:10 pm | Posted in Some Character Designs, Some Illustrations, Some Rough Sketches | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , , ,

Little sisters sketch

I was contacted by a guy over the internet who liked my style and asked me if I was interested in certain project, it was a story about two sisters and I don’t remember what else, I started making some rough sketches of girls, one older than the other, after some sketches he picked up a couple with just a few changes, after these changes were done this new client just stopped any communication, maybe he got busy with some other stuff, I don’t know, anyway, he knows how to reach me back (BTW, there wasn’t any down payment, I trusted this guy and it was my very first project online, so I was excited, well, I learned the hard way, I don’t think it’s gonna happen again)

Little sisters illustration

I think in a future I’m gonna license the original vector file to be used freely (almost, just keeping the ‘by: My Name’) by anyone as I’ve already done with some other works, what’s the use of having this material stored in my hard drive? maybe anybody else could find it useful.

Creative Commons License

Little sisters by Hugo Herrera is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Entries and comments feeds.

